top of page
Search
  • rachelkaufman88

Kaitie B.

I hate shopping. HATE. IT. I hate browsing and I hate spending money, therefore most of my clothes are of poor quality and from big box stores. Then comes Rachel like a white knight of athletic apparel genius! She has found so many gems for me - I think I wear that Sweaty Betty sports bra every day of my life. I could NEVER own the pieces I do without her help. She has found more Lululemon than I know what to do with and, most importantly, the most incredible On Running shorts and long sleeve shirt (On is my favorite running company….but they are PRICEY and I could NEVER). She knows my brands and she knows what I like and she freaking FINDS it! Uhg. Thank. You. Rachel!







14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page